Archive a Conversation


Overview

Archiving a Conversation will remove it from your Sakari inbox.  This will not delete the Conversation; it will just hide it from being visible by default.  Your Contact will not know that their Conversation has been archived, and you will not be prevented from sending them further messages.

  • In the left navigation select Inbox
  • Find your contact
  • Click the three dots icon and select Archive Conversation

archive.png

 

View Archived Conversations

  • In the left navigation select Inbox
  • Click the Archived button with the Inbox filtering options

archived-screenshot.png

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 4 found this helpful