Block a contact from the Inbox


Overview

A contact can be manually blocked from all outbound text messages with the contact inbox or within the contact card. 

Please note, blocking a contact is permanent and cannot be undone. 

How to Block a Contact

To block a contact from the Inbox, please: 

  • To open the account Inbox in the left navigation, select Inbox
  • Search for or select the conversation of your contact
  • Click the ellipsis icon in the top right corner of your conversation and select Block Contact

Screenshot 2023-12-05 at 3.48.22 PM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful