How to Close or Cancel your Sakari Account

Note: Closing or cancelling your Sakari account is not reversible and can only be completed by a Sakari account administrator. 

 

Steps to close your account

1. In your Sakari click on the Account Settings button in the top right

 

2. Scroll to the bottom and click the Close Account button

 

Screen_Shot_2021-03-12_at_6.51.49_AM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.