Accounts can be shared across multiple users.  This is perfect for multiple team members that need to share a single account.

Deleting a user account

1.) Go to Account Settings


2.) Select the Users panel. Click the trash icon to delete the user. You'll be prompted to confirm the deletion, click confirm and you're done.  

Related Articles

Did this answer your question?